
ugh im so sry Jonathan ,roommate, as i punch this post out at 3 in the morning...so i havent done anything today besides sit on my ass and watch gossip girl episodes and random movies ive downloaded--side panel-- i stopped all my medications and im back to the problem of trouble of falling asleep without anti psychotics...so the guy im seeing was hanging out wit my friends this weekend w/o me...i dont no how to feel about this-im furious but i dont no how to express this, somewhat fake anger, this is so confusing but my existence is pretty much a lie. i dont know how to express emotions...so i told jd, my mother, that unless i get a car i think im going to drop out of college...it will be a long process tho-dropping out i mean-i need to find something to do with my life b4 i stop going to school....ramapo college is different from glen rock high school-i sometimes wish i was back at the rockbottom with the overachievers then surrounded by more down to earth people at ramapo---ugh listen to me god it gets worse every time i try to express myself--"is that all there is?"-peggy lee, shes got it

